Meet our team

The Think Tank team are here to help. If you have an enquiry about any aspect of Think Tank please contact us. You can find out more about our team members below.

Our Team Members

Vicky Addison

Head of Enterprise & Innovation

Charlotte Baxter

Enterprise Manager

Sarah Simpson

Centre Manager

Lotte Smith

Enterprise & Innovation Administrator

Jill Oxley Thornton

Centre Receptionist, Think Tank

Caroline Pattrick

Centre Receptionist, Sparkhouse

Zoey Tyler

Centre Receptionist

Dominick McOmish

Marketing & Events Officer

Got a question? We’re happy to help.

Contact us